RACHEL

Sexy Escort Model Rachel

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Warning: Use of undefined constant   - assumed ' ' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /srv/www/vhosts/glamour-escort.ch/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/glamour-escort/single-girl.php on line 106

Rachel is a sexy Playmate with style and class

The beautiful Spanish Girl with rumanian roots will enchant you. Rachel, with curly black hair and sensual green eyes, has stunning long legs and the slim figure of a top model. She likes to wrap this seductive dream body in noble lingerie and elegant wardrobe.

With her courteous, polite and kind nature and her excellent manors, she is a very pleasant, exclusive escort for any occasion. Even beside the red carpets, behind closed bedroom doors, the passionate Rachel will elate you.

With Rachel you have made the magnificent decision of a passionate <a href=”http://www.glamour-escort.ch/en”>girlfriend escort in Zurich</a> and all of Switzerland.Experience Rachel exclusively at Jessica`s Escort Agency and begin to dote on her.

 

Booking Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

RACHEL

Playmate Escort Rachel

 

Rachel ist ein sexy Playmate mit Stil und Klasse

Die schöne Spanierin mit Rumänischen Wurzeln wird Sie verzaubern. Rachel mit den lockigen blonden Haaren und den sinnlichen braunen Augen, hat atemberaubend lange Beine und die schlanke Figur eines Top Models. Diesen verführerischen Traumkörper hüllt sie gern in edle Dessous und dem Anlass entsprechend elegante Garderobe.

Mit ihrer zuvorkommend, höflichen Art und ihren hervorragenden Manieren ist sie eine sehr angenehme, exklusive Begleitung zu jedem Anlass. Doch auch abseits des roten Teppichs hinter geschlossenen Schlafzimmertüren wird Sie die leidenschaftliche Rachel begeistern.

Mit Rachel haben sie eine traumhafte Auswahl getroffen für einen leidenschaftlichen Escort Service in der ganzen Schweiz. Erleben Sie Rachel exklusiv bei Joy Escort Zürich und geraten Sie ins endlose Schwärmen!

 

Buchungsformular

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.